Mentors

 

Graduate Mentors

Picture Name Department Contact
aslavina-hires Anna Slavina Human Computer Interaction aslavina@iastate.edu
jasper_angelica Angelica Jasper Human Development & Family Studies amjasper@iastate.edu
  Kijung Park  Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engr. (Post Doc) kjpark@iastat.edu
  Lucia Cherep  Psychology lacherep@iastate.edu
  Jamiahus Walton   Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engr. jwalton@iastate.edu
  Jonathan Schlueter Electrical and Computer Engr.  jschlu@iastate.edu
  Melynda Hoover Mechanical Engr.  mthoover@iastate.edu
  Stacy MacAllister Mechanical Engr.  anastac@iastate.edu